

राष्ट्रीय सीमा शुल्क,अप्रत्यक्ष कर एंव नार्कोटिक्स अकादमी भारत सरकार, वित मंत्रालय, राजस्व विभाग आंचलिक प्रशिक्षण संस्थान, दिल्ली नासेन कॉम्प्लेक्स, सैक्टर-29, फ़रीदाबाद -121008 NATIONAL ACADEMY OF CUSTOMS, INDIRECT TAXES & NARCOTICS Government of India, Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue Zonal Training Institute, Delhi NACIN Complex, Sector-29, Faridabad-121008

Date:

.09.2024

F. No. NACIN/II/3/POST/27/2021-ESTT/

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The following work is hereby allocated to the Gr. B & C officers posted at NACIN ZTI Delhi with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No	Name of the Officer	Designation (Sh./Ms.)	Area of work	Additional Charge
1	Sumit Khokhar	Superintendent	Administration	(i) Sh. Manjeet Pal Singh, Inspector will hold additional charges of
2	Gaurav Tagra	Inspector		Pension Matters
3	Manjeet Pal Singh	Inspector		(ii) Sh. Rajnish Mann, Tax
4	Jatin Jain	Tax Assistant		Assistant will hold
5	Nidhi Kaushik	Tax Assistant		additional charge of MCTP
6	Rajnish Mann	Tax Assistant		Section in respect of NACIN Palasamudram till further orders.
7	Deo Kant Singh	Superintendent	Establishment & Vigilance	(i) Sh. Deo Kant Singh, Superintendent and Sh. Sunil Kumar, Inspector will hold additional charge of MCTP Section in respect of NACIN Palasamudram till
8	K N Shukla	Inspector		further orders.
9	Sunil Kumar	Inspector		Turther orders.
10	Brijendra Kumar	Executive		(ii) Sh. Brijendra Kumar,
		Assistant		Executive Assistant will
11	Parul Kumari	Executive		hold additional charge of e-
10	D .:	Assistant		office PIMS/EMD Manager
12	Banti	Executive		
13	Archana Kumari	Assistant Tax Assistant		
14	Shikha Dahiya	Appraiser	Accounts	(i) Ms. Shikha Dahiya,
15	Dashrath Kumar	Executive	- recounts	Appraiser will continue
13	Mahto	Assistant		holding charge of DDO at
16	Amjad Ali	Executive	1	NACIN ZTI Delhi.
	<i>,</i>	Assistant		
17	Manoj Kumar	Executive		
		Assistant		
18	Ravi Kumar Mahendra	Tax Assistant		

19	Vatan Posla	Superintendent	iGoT & Mission	(i) Sh. Suresh Kumar, Inspector will hold
20	Ankit Kumar Pandey	Steno-I	Karmayogi in respect of ZTI Delhi and NACIN Palasamudram till further orders	additional charge of iGoT & Mission Karmayogi Section in respect of ZTI Delhi as well as NACIN Palasamudram till further orders.
21	Umesh Jayas	Inspector	ICT Section in	(i) Sh. Arvind Singh,
22	Nitin Kumar Sagar	Executive Assistant	respect of NACIN	Superintendent will hold additional charge of ICT
23	Deepak Kumar	Tax Assistant	Palasamudram	Section in respect of NACIN Palasamudram till further orders.
24	Arvind Singh	Superintendent	Trainings for outside agencies/ departments,	(i) Sh. R. V. Kameswara Rao, Superintendent and Ms. Shalini Thakur, Inspector will hold additional charge of
25	R.V. Kameswara Rao	Superintendent	Annual Training Calendar, All	CPGRAM and PQ Sections.
26	Akshay Gupta	Inspector	Training	(ii) Sh. Akshay Gupta,
27	Shalini Thakur	Inspector	Reports	Inspector will hold
28	Sonu Chandela	Executive Assistant		additional charge of e- office PIMS/EMD Manager
29	Kamal Kumar	Steno-II		
30	Meera	Steno-II		
31	Manoj Kumar	Superintendent	Trainings other than Induction and Mandatory Training for	(i) Sh. Manoj Kumar, Superintendent and Sh. Naween Kumar, Inspector will hold additional charges
32	Kanhaiya Prasad	Superintendent	Gr. B & C officers	of RTI and Legal Sections
33	Suresh Kumar	Inspector	officers	(ii) Sh. Kanhaiya Prasad,
34	Naween Kumar	Inspector	1	Superintendent and Sh.
35	Priyanka	Steno-I	]	Rajesh Ahuja, Tax
36	Rajesh Ahuja	Tax Assistant	]	Assistant will hold
37	Dhan Singh Bora	Tax Assistant		additional charges of Exam and System Sections.
38	Pawan Kumar Agrawal	Superintendent	Induction and Mandatory	Sh. Sohit Vashishth, Inspector and Sh. Tinku
39	Sanjeev Kumar Kalra	Superintendent	Training for Gr. B & C	Kumar, Tax Assistant will hold additional charge of
40	Jonty	Inspector	Officers	'Record Room' in respect of
41	Sohit Vashishth	Inspector	1	physical files of NACIN
42	Monika	Steno-II	]	Headquarters.
43	Sawan Gautam	Tax Assistant		
44	Tinku Kumar	Tax Assistant		
	I .	I		L

45	Sangam Jatti	Sr. Translation Officer	Library & राजभाषा
46	Gaurav Saha	Jr. Translation Officer	
47	Chandan Kumar	Steno-II	
48	Hema Sharma	Tax Assistant	CRU
49	Sita Kumari	LDC	CRU
50	Kamaljeet Gayakwad	PS	PS to Pr. ADG
51	Shiv Bahadur Maurya	Steno-II	Attached with Pr. ADG
52	Amit Kumar	Steno-II	Attached with ADD
53	Sandeep Kumar	Steno-II	Attached with ADD
54	Ramesh Chander	H Havaldar	Misc duties
55	Rekh Singh Meena	H Havaldar	Misc duties
56	Shankar Dutt	H Havaldar	Misc duties
57	Chanderbhan	H Havaldar	Misc duties
58	Laljit	H Havaldar	Misc duties
59	Mukesh Singh	H Havaldar	Misc duties
60	Ashok Kumar	H Havaldar	Misc duties
61	Zahid	MTS	Misc duties
62	Dinesh Chand	MTS	Misc duties

2. This issues with approval of the Competent Authority.

(Anuj Sharma) Assistant Director (Estt.)

## Copy to:-

- 1. Pr. ADG, NACIN ZTI Delhi.
- 2. All Group A officers at ZTI Delhi.
- 3. Hindi Section for translation to Hindi.
- 4. Notice Board.